GENERAL INQUIRIES

Please fill out the form below, or scroll down for more specific information. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

If you don’t like forms, e-mail info@plaidmag.com (please don’t spam us).

 

TELEPHONE: 647.998.1202

SUBMISSIONS: Read our Guidelines

 

If you have more specific queries, please contact:

Editorial Director/Fashion Editor: Odessa Paloma Parker (odessa@plaidmag.com)

Managing Editor: James Harrison (james@plaidmag.com)

Beauty Editor: Robert Weir (robert@plaidmag.com)

Arts & Culture Editor: Megan Leahy (megan@plaidmag.com)

Music Editor: Laura Hermiston (laura@plaidmag.com)

Subscription services: subscriptions@plaidmag.com